Imprint



Imprint

Responsible for the content:

Kaltbrunner AG
Sportstrasse 1
CH-2540 Grenchen

T +41 32 654 10 00
F +41 32 654 10 09
info@kaltbrunner.ch


Commercial Registry: Canton Solothurn
UID No.: CHE-101.506.596


CEO:
Daniel Oertle

Website design, conception and photography:

LERCHDESIGN AG
Fluhweg 5
2542 Pieterlen
www.lerchdesign.ch
 

Implementation and programming:

Pixelzauber GmbH
Marktgasse 12
3600 Thun
www.pixelzauber.ch

 

Disclaimer

Kaltbrunner AG assumes no responsibility for the correctness, precision, currentness, reliability or completeness of the information. Liability claims against Kaltbrunner AG concerning damages, material or otherwise, resulting from the visiting, use or failure to use the published information, or due to misuse of the connection or technical malfunctions, are excluded. All information on the website is non-binding. Kaltbrunner AG expressly reserves the right to change, amend, delete or completely withdraw from publication temporarily or permanently portions of the pages or the entire website without prior notice.

Liability for Links

References and links to third party websites are beyond our scope of responsibility. We decline any responsibility for such websites. Any access or use of such websites is done at the user's own risk.

Copyright

The copyright and all other rights pertaining to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Kaltbrunner AG. Reproduction of all elements requires the prior written consent of the copyright holder.

Cookies

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small text files stored on your computer by your browser. We use cookies to compile anonymous, aggregated statistics that allow us to understand how people use our website and to help us improve their structure and content.

If you do not agree to our use of cookies in this way, you should set your browser settings accordingly. If you disable the cookies that we use, this may impact your user experience while on this website.

Mentions légales



Mentions l├ęgales

Responsable du contenu:

Kaltbrunner SA
Sportstrasse 1
CH-2540 Grenchen

T +41 32 654 10 00
F +41 32 654 10 09
info@kaltbrunner.ch


Registre du commerce: canton de Soleure
UID-No: CHE-101.506.596


Propriétaire et CEO:
Daniel Oertle

Conception, graphique et photographie:

LERCHDESIGN AG
Fluhweg 5
2542 Pieterlen
www.lerchdesign.ch
 

Réalisation et programmation:

Pixelzauber GmbH
Marktgasse 12
3600 Thun
www.pixelzauber.ch

 

Exclusion de responsabilité

Kaltbrunner SA décline toute responsabilité concernant la pertinence du contenu ainsi que l’exactitude, l’actualité, la fiabilité et l’intégralité des informations. Toute demande de réparation de préjudice contre Kaltbrunner SA est exclue, qu’elle soit de nature matérielle ou immatérielle et résultant d’un accès aux informations publiées, de leur utilisation ou inutilisation, d’un abus de la connexion ou de perturbations techniques. Tous les services sont sans engagement. Kaltbrunner SA se réserve explicitement le droit de retirer, de modifier ou de supprimer sans avertissement préalable une partie des pages ou l’offre intégrale, voire de supprimer momentanément ou de manière définitive leur publication.

Responsabilité pour les liens

Les renvois à des liens ou sites internet de tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les sites internet de tiers. L’accès et l’utilisation des sites internet de tiers se font aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur ou de l’utilisatrice.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le présent site et l’intégralité de son contenu, présentations, images, photos et autres fichiers sont la propriété exclusive de Kaltbrunner SA. Toute reproduction d’éléments du présent site nécessite préalablement l’autorisation écrite de Kaltbrunner SA.

Cookies

Le site internet utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés de manière durable ou temporaire sur votre ordinateur lors de la consultation du site internet. Le but de ces cookies en particulier l’analyse de l’utilisation du site internet à des fins statistiques et à son amélioration permanente.

Vous pouvez à tout moment désactiver partiellement ou totalement les cookies dans les paramètres. Lors d’une désactivation des cookies, il est possible que certaines fonctions du site ne soient plus disponibles.