Applications

Perfection at its most attractive



Measurement technology / sensors

In the case of measuring instruments for chemical applications, specially developed coating systems create a barrier effect against vapours and chemical substances. In addition, highly conductive layers serve as electrodes in sensors and test instruments.

With our various highly conductive PVD metallisations, we afford efficient protection against electromagnetic interference (EMI) on plastic components of measuring instruments and sensors. In addition, our coatings provide effective protection against electrostatic discharge (ESD).
Thanks to the facility to cover products during the coating, external surfaces and openings in the components remain uncoated. We also offer the EMC coatings with a protective layer for special conditions.

Test our selective coatings on your prototypes!

Applications

Quand la perfection se montre sous son plus beau jour



M├ętrologie / capteurs

Des systèmes de couches spécialement mis au point créent un effet de barrière qui protège des vapeurs et des substances chimiques les instruments de mesure pour applications chimiques. Par ailleurs, des couches à haute conductivité électrique servent d’électrodes dans des capteurs et des instruments de contrôle.

Nos différentes métallisations PVD à haute conductivité électrique protègent efficacement les instruments de mesure et les capteurs contre les perturbations électromagnétiques (EMI). En outre, nos couches empêchent efficacement l’accumulation de charges électrostatiques (ESD) sur des pièces en plastique.
Comme il est possible de masquer les produits pendant le revêtement, l’extérieur et les ouvertures des pièces sont exempts de couche. Nous proposons les revêtements CEM également avec une couche de protection pour tenir compte de conditions particulières.

Testez nos revêtements sélectifs sur vos prototypes!